Derek Sprague

Chief Executive Officer
Contact here>

Ginger Edwards

Controller-Office Administrator
Contact here

Jamey Lyster

Manager of Information Technology (IT)/ MLS Services
Contact here

Carol Duran

Communications Design and Development
Contact here

Cindy Kiser

Manager of Education & Professional Development
Contact here

Claudia Bugarin

Professional Standards Administrator
Contact here

Linda Marie Curutchague

Member Services Manager
Contact here

Meghan Cooper

Member Services
Contact here